Bewitching Mysteries – Madelyn Alt

It looks like Madelyn Alt is not adding to this entertaining series; according to the imformation I could find online, she has not had an online presence since 2012 or possibly 2015. Luckily, there are eight books in the series; that should keep fans busy for a while.

TitlePublication Date
1. The Trouble with Magic2006
2. A Charmed Death2006
3. Hex Marks the Spot2007
4. No Rest for the Wiccan2008
5. Where There’s a Witch There’s a Way2009
6. A Witch in Time2010
7. Home for a Spell2011
8. In Charm’s Way2011