Black Sheep & Company Mystery Series

Formerly the Black Sheep Knitting Mysteries (Anne Canadeo)

While My Pretty One Knits (2009)
Knit, Purl, Die (2009)
A Stitch Before Dying (2010)
Till Death Do Us Purl (2012)
The Silence of the Llamas (2013)
A Dark and Stormy Knit (2014)
The Postman Always Purls Twice (2015)
A Murder in Mohair (2015)
Knit to Kill (2017)
Purls and Poison (2018)
Hounds of the Basket Stitch (2019)
Strangers on a Skein (2021)
Source: Goodreads