Meg Langslow Mysteries

Donna Andrews, Author

itlePublication Date
1. Murder with Peacocks1999
2. Murder with Puffins2000
3. Revenge of the Wrought Iron Flamingos2001
4. Crouching Buzzard, Leaping Loon2003
5. We’ll Always Have Parrots2004
6. Owls Well That Ends Well2005
7. No Nest for the Wicket2006
8. The Penguin Who Knew Too Much2007
9. Cockatiels at Seven2008
10. Six Geese A-Slaying2008
11. Swan for the Money2009
12. Stork Raving Mad2010
13. The Real Macaw2011
14. Some Like it Hawk2012
15. Hen of the Baskervilles2013
16. Duck the Halls2013
17. The Good, the Bad, and the Emus2014
18. The Nightengale Before Christmas2014
19. Lord of the Wings2015
20. Die Like an Eagle2016
21. Gone Gull2017
22. How the Finch Stole Christmas!2017
23. Toucan Keep a Secret2018
24. Lark! The Herald Angels Sing2018
25. Terns of Endearment2019
26. Owl Be Home for Christmas2019
27. The Falcon Always Wings Twice2020
28. The Gift of the Magpie2020
29. Murder Most Fowl2021
30. The Twelve Jays of Christmas2021
31. Round Up the Usual PeacocksComing in August 2022
32. Dashing Through the SnowbirdsComing in October 2022
Sources: Goodreads, Donna Andrews’ Website