Merrily Watkins Series – Phil Rickman

I will add links to reviewed titles as I complete reviews.

TitlePub Date
1. The Wine of Angels1998
2. Midwinter of the Spirit1999
3. A Crown of Lights2001
4. The Cure of Souls2001
5. The Lamp of the Wicked2003
6. The Prayer of the Night Shepherd2004
7. The Smile of a Ghost2005
8. The Remains of an Altar2006
9. The Fabric of Sin2007
10. To Dream of the Dead2008
11. The Secrets of Pain2011
12. The Magus of Hay2013
13. The House of Susan Lulham2014
14. Friends of the Dusk2015
15. All of a Winter’s Night2017
16. The Fever of the World2022