Practical Magic Series – Alice Hoffman

I believe in reading the books in a series in the order in which the author created them, to follow the author’s creative process and to experience the earlier books the way they were originally meant to be experienced. Therefore, I am listing books in order of publication.

  1. Practical Magic (1995)
  2. The Rules of Magic (2017)
  3. Magic Lessons (2020)

In the chronology of the characters, the order is: Magic Lessons, The Rules of Magic, Practical Magic.