Southern Sisters (Anne George)

TitlePublication Year
1. Murder on a Girls’ Night Out1996
2. Murder on a Bad Hair Day1996
3. Murder Runs in the Family1997
4. Murder Makes Waves1997
5. Murder Gets a Life1998
6. Murder Shoots the Bull1999
7. Murder Carries a Torch2000
8. Murder Boogies with Elvis2001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *