Time Quintet (Madeleine L’Engle)

  • A Wrinkle in Time (1962)
  • A Wind in the Door (1973)
  • A Swiftly Tilting Planet (1978, takes place ten years after A Wrinkle in Time)
  • Many Waters (1986, but takes place several years prior to A Swiftly Tilting Planet)
  • An Acceptable Time (1989)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.